2013 in review


Hopefully this year I will be able to find new places to see.   If you have any hidden places in SC like ruins or old historical places, please don’t hesitate to let me know!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,900 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 32 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Elizabeth W.

I'm the writer of the hidden history of South Carolina blog. Unfortunately, I've moved to Virginia, and can no longer write for it, or just add Virginia spots...but if you would like to take on the Blog, let me know. my other blog, Thou Shalt Fly without Wings, is my personal blog about my journey through education, history, horses, and the paranormal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

